Login to

XLA Multiverse

Please choose how you want to sign in

By creating an account, you agree to XLA Multiverse’s Privacy Policy

Nanatsu no Taizai poster image


Nanatsu no Taizai icon

Nanatsu no Taizai Universe

Awaiting Claim

The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven Days Book series

General Info

The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven Days Book series logo
AuthorNakaba Suzuki
GenresFantasy, Action, Adventure
Book NameThe Seven Deadly Sins: Seven Days
TranslatorNot specified
Release Date2016-08-17
Number of Pages192
Original Title七つの大罪 ~彼方への旅~
Country of OriginJapan
Publisher Website URLhttp://www.kodansha.co.jp/

Nanatsu no Taizai, also known as The Seven Deadly Sins, is a fictional universe set in a fantasy setting. This universe consists of a continent known as Britannia with many races including humans, giants, fairies and goddesses. The story revolves around seven knights known as the Seven Deadly Sins, each named after a sin and possessing unique abilities.

The series reaffirms the concepts of trust, betrayal, love and friendship through exciting adventures and battles. Once considered traitors, the Sins seek to clear their names and protect the Lion Kingdom from the Holy Knights and various enemies of the ancient world. Unexpected alliances, secrets from the past, heartaches and resurrections form the backbone of this fascinating story with a fascinating universe that has captivated audiences.


The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven Days - Volume 1
2018-10-30 | 194 | 1632367326
The Seven Deadly Sins: Seven Days - Volume 2
2019-01-22 | 216 | 1632367563


Nanatsu no Taizai, also known as The Seven Deadly Sins, takes place in a fascinating universe full of legendary creatures, magic and kingdoms. It centers on the continent of Britannia, a land ruled by humans but also inhabited by many other animal species such as fairies, giants and demons.

The series takes place mainly in the Lion Kingdom, home to our seven main characters, collectively known as the Seven Deadly Sins. These are knights with great abilities, each representing one of the deadly sins: lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, anger, envy and pride.

The universe is steeped in magic with various concepts such as holy treasures, the weapons of choice for the seven deadly sins; The 'Demon' and 'Goddess' races, each with unique abilities, and the 'Druids', humans with advanced healing magic.

All the stories, characters, and settings of the Nanatsu no Taizai universe are expertly woven together to create a fascinating mythology that draws viewers and readers alike.